Anti-Sexual Harassment Cell

Anti-Sexual Harassment Cell

  • In the background of Supreme Court directives, the IISE Group has constituted a cell for prevention of Sexual Harassment at its work place.

    The following are the members of this cell:

  • Mrs. Firdous Siddiqui CMD (Head)
  • Mrs. Shalini Mathur,Secretary,Suraksha NGO, (Member)
  • Dr. R.P. Dubey - Director Corporate (Member)
  • Prof. (Dr.) K.K. Mishra - Director IISE (Member)
  • Mrs. Priyanka Kalra - HOD IBS (Member)
  • Mrs Abha Mishra - COE (A) (Member)

  • This cell will take immediate action as and when complaints are brought to its notice.

    (Apoorva Verma)

       Group Chairman